Sacred Well Congregation
PO Box 64, Butler, Missouri 64730
Phone210-287-6514
E-Mailswcstaff@sacredwell.org

Board of Deacons (BoD)
Rev. David L. Oringderff, Chairtaniquetil@sacredwell.org
Rev. René Delaere (Arghuicha)arghuicha@sacredwell.org
Rev. Dewey Oringderff (Claymore)claymore@sacredwell.org
Rev. Willow OringderffWillow@sacredwell.org
Rev. Ronald Schaefer (Astralaya)astralaya@sacredwell.org
Rev. James Ryan Adams (La Terre)laterre@sacredwell.org
Rev. Paul Syck (Paul)Paul@sacredwell.org
Rev. David O. Kling (David)oliver@sacredwell.org

Executive Officers of the Congregation
Executive DirectorRev. David L. Oringderff, PhD (Taniquetil)
Vice-Executive DirectorRev. Ronald Schaefer (Astralaya)
Chief Administrative OfficerRev. Willow Oringderff
Chief Financial OfficerRev. David L. Oringderff, PhD (Taniquetil)(interim)

Appointed Officers of the Congregation
Director of Community AffairsRev. Paul Syck (Paul)
Director of Military AffairsRev. Paul Syck (Paul)
Congregational ChaplainRev. David O. Kling (David)
Congregational ChaplainRev. Sandra Harris (Khalila RedBird)

International Executive Council of Clerics (IEC)
Rev. Unna Berg (Hera)hera@sacredwell.org
Rev. René Delaere (Arghuicha)arghuicha@sacredwell.org
Rev. David L. Oringderff, PhD (Taniquetil)taniquetil@sacredwell.org
Rev. Willow Oringderffwillow@sacredwell.org

Sacred Well Congregation European Executive Council (SWCEEC)
Rev. René Delaere (Arghuicha)
(Permanent Member), Chair
arghuicha@sacredwell.org
Rev. Unna Berg (Hera)
(Permanent Member), Vice-Chair
hera@sacredwell.org
Rev. Kristaan Keymeulen (Merlyn), Treasurermerlyn@sacredwell.org
Rev. Charles Goossens (Anteros), Secretaryanteros@sacredwell.org
Rev. Valentina Aerts (Alexandra)alexandra@sacredwell.org
Rev. Dominique Baptist (Wolf)wolf@sacredwell.org
Yuukiyuuki@sacredwell.org